Search A-Z Services: A B C D E F H I L M N O P R S T W

Notice Board:

Please note:

The systems connectivity problems experienced by the NMBM over the last couple of days have successfully been resolved and payments to service providers are now up to date. The NMBM would like to thank all parties for their patience and understanding.


12 teams that will be competing for the coveted COSAFA Women’s Championship trophy, and the COSAFA U20 trophy.  Participating teams are South Africa, Angola, Botswana, Comores Islands, Eswatini, Madagascar, Malawi, Mozambique, Namibia, Seychelles, Zimbabwe and Zambia.  8 teams will participate in the inaugural COSAFA U20 Tournament, teams are Botswana, Eswatini, Namibia, Mozambique, South Africa, Tanzania, Zambia and Zimbabwe.

Ticket are Free!!!  Matches are played at Wolfson and Gelvandale Stadiums....


* required fields

* required fields

* required fields